Pihvikarjaliiton

hallitus

Tero Hosike, puheenjohtaja  (Huittinen)

Puhelin 040 7224914

tero.hosike@pihvikarjaliitto.fi

Anssi Hänninen, varapuheenjohtaja (Rautalampi)

Puhelin 0400 579432

anssi.hanninen@pp1.netsor.fi

 

Piia-Liina Anttila (Ylöjärvi)

piia-liina@taivalpohjanangus.fi

 

Esa Karjalainen (Vaala)
Puhelin 0400 584 612

esa68.karjalainen@gmail.com

 

Aku Länninki (Forssa)

Puhelin 040 5265928

aku.lanninki@gmail.com

Niina Mayer (Akaa)

Puhelin 040 865 7232

mayer.niina@gmail.com

 

Mikko Peura (Jalasjärvi)

Puhelin 044 9765490

m.peura90@gmail.com

Esko Rissanen (Pieksämäki)
Puhelin 0400 658953
esko@hyvatuuli.fi

 


 

VARAJÄSENET:

 

Janne Räisänen (Varkaus)

Anna-Leena Vierimaa (Kärsämäki)