Pihvikarjaliiton

hallitus

Tero Hosike, puheenjohtaja  (Huittinen)

Puhelin 040 7224914

tero.hosike@pihvikarjaliitto.fi

Anssi Hänninen, varapuheenjohtaja (Rautalampi)

Puhelin 0400 579432

anssi.hanninen@pp1.netsor.fi

 

Piia-Liina Anttila (Ylöjärvi)

piia-liina@taivalpohjanangus.fi

 

Esa Karjalainen (Vaala)
Puhelin 0400 584 612

esa68.karjalainen@gmail.com

 

Niina Mayer (Akaa)

Puhelin 040 865 7232

mayer.niina@gmail.com

 

Juha Moisander (Orimattila)

Puhelin 0400 355504

juha.moisander@phnet.fi

Esko Rissanen (Pieksämäki)
Puhelin 0400 658953
esko@hyvatuuli.fi

 

Janne Räisänen (Varkaus)

Puhelin 040 7158567

traktoripalvelu@gmail.com



 

VARAJÄSENET:

 

Helena Kukkonen (Siilinjärvi)

Anna-Leena Vierimaa (Kärsämäki)